Foundation Council (Stiftungsrat)

The Foundation Council has the full decision-making power and represents the foundation. The Foundation Council currently has three members: Johannes Burger, Hans Gydell and Daniel Damjanovic. 

We use cookies to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognize our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more